Distributors Address

 
Dhaka South
Tel: 9561770, Ext: 223, 9561011,
Fax: 02-9552443
52 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 1000
E-mail: motijheel@tdcl.transcombd.com
Dhaka North
Tel. 9896479,
Fax : 8860325
Sadar Road, Mohakhali, Dhaka.
E-mail: mohakhali@tdcl.transcombd.com
Narayangonj
Tel: 02-7634402,
Fax: 02-7634403
Gulshan Vila, 1no.Masdail,
Gabtoli Road.Narayangonj.
E-mail: narayanganj@tdcl.transcombd.com
Chittagang
Tel. 031-716463, 716340, 716376
Fax 031-710598
10 Agrabad C/A
Chittagang.
chittagong@tdcl.transcombd.com
Comilla
Tel/Fax 081-76205
123, New Nazrul Avenue,
Ranir Bazar Road, Comilla.
E-mail: comilla@tdcl.transcombd.com
Noakhali
Tel 0321- 61633
Fax 0321-61275
Kaji Colony, West Rajarampur
Maijdee Court, Noakhali.
E-mail: noakhali@tdcl.transcombd.com
Sylhet
Tel. 0821-712187,
Fax 0821-711489,
Patharia Palace, Manikpir Road,
Naya Sarak, Sylhet.
E-mail: sylhet@tdcl.transcombd.com
Mymensingh
Tel. 091-66571,
Fax 091- 67315,
6, Atul Chakroborty Road
Mymensingh.
E-mail: mymensing@tdcl.transcombd.com
Khulna
Tel/Fax 041-725969, 041-2833481
House#111, Road#2,
Sonadanga R/A, Khulna.
E-mail: khulna@tdcl.transcombd.com
Barisal
Tel 0431-65104, Fax 0431-2173314
367,Hazrat Kalushah Sarak,
Alekanda, Barisal.
E-mail:barisal@tdcl.transcombd.com
Faridpur
Tel./Fax 0631- 62888,
Jubilitank Road
South Kalibari, Jheeltuli, Faridpur.
E-mail: faridpur@tdcl.transcombd.com
Bogra
Tel/Fax.051-65499,
Fuldighi, (Pepsi Plant)
Bogra.
E-mail: bogra@tdcl.transcombd.com
Rangpur
Tel/Fax 0521- 64249,
Road no.01, 120/3 Gomostapara
Rangpur.
E-mail: rangpur@tdcl.transcombd.com
Rajshahi
Tel. 0721-760781,
Fax 0721-761440
182/2,Upashahar, P. O. Cantonment,
P. S. Boalia, Rajshahi.
E-mail: rajshahi@tdcl.transcombd.com
Kushtia
Tel/Fax 071- 73651,
41,Arjundas Agarwala Sarak
(Near Rab Camp)
Court Para. Kushtia.
E-mail: kushtia@tdcl.transcombd.com
Dinajpur
Tel-0531-51803
Fax-0531-51804
Block No-10,Plot No-68,Road # 02
New Town, Dinajpur.
E-mail: dinajpur@tdcl.transcombd.com
Cox’s Bazar
Tel/ 0341-51099
Fax- 0341-51094
Alir Zahil, Jilongza Main Road,
Cox’s bazar.
E-mail: coxsbazar@tdcl.transcombd.com
Tangail
Tel: 0921-62677, Fax: 0921-62688
Holding# 103, Plot# 446
Ward # 15, Shibnath Para
Tangail Sadar Thana, Tangail-1900.
E-mail: tangail@tdcl.transcombd.com
Jessor
Tel : 0421-69071
Fax: 0421-69072
57/A,Hazarat Borhan Shah Road,
Karbala, Jessore.
E-mail: jessore@tdcl.transcombd.com
Moulavi Bazar
Tel: 0861 62964
Fax: 0861 62965
Rahman Monjil, West Boro Kapon,
Sylhet Road, Moulavi Bazar.
E-mail: moulvibazar@tdcl.transcombd.com
Gazipur
Tel: 02-9261619
Fax: 02-9261681
Holding No.E-32,
East Joydevpur (Baruda), Gazipur-1700
E-mail: gazipure@tdcl.transcombd.com
Pabna
Tel: 0731-64532
Fax: 0731-64523
Nurzahan Palace, Holding No-615,
R M Academy Road, Radha Nagar, Pabna.
E-mail: pabna@tdcl.transcombd.com
Chandpur
Tel: 0841-67277
Fax: 0841-67278
Jalkador Monjil
Holding # 594, Word # 12,Mission Road,
P.S- Chandpur, Dist Chandpur.
E-mail: chandpur@tdcl.transcombd.com
Savar
Tel: 02-7747448,7747449
Fax: 02-7747449
House# 09,Tarapur,
Savar, Dhaka
E-mail: savar@tdcl.transcombd.com
Bhairab
Tel: 09424-72412,72413
Fax: 09424-72413
1627/2,New Town, Bhairab,
P.S-Bhairab, Dist Kishoregonj.
E-mail: bhairab@tdcl.transcombd.com
Chittagong North
Tel: 031-2584718
Fax: 031-2584719
Three Star Jilani Tower (1st Floor),
1138, Hathazari Road, Roufabad.
West Sholoshahor, Chittagong.
E-mail:ctgnorth@tdcl.transcombd.com